Reel Fishin' Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0010 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 10 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 10 recommendations
5
10
4
3
2
1

Best Reviews

GS

Gary S

August 9, 2023

Despite challenging wind and weather conditions, Captain Richard went above and beyond to ensure my boys and I could enjoy some time out on the water. This excursion exceeded our expectations! We had an incredible time! Both captains on the boat provided valuable information about our fishing targets. They were exceptionally friendly with the kids, offering assistance in every possible way. These individuals treated us as if we were long-time fishing companions. If you're in search of a fantastic fishing trip, I highly recommend reaching out to these guys.

Read More
RB

Robert Byrd

August 21, 2022

Great Fishing experience and very knowledgeable Captain, understood we were new to sea fishing and gave great guidance.

no more
imgimgimg
KW

Kane W.

July 11, 2022

We had a 4 hour off shore trip with Captain Rick and his deckhand, Stephanie. They were very professional and made sure me and my group had a really great time. As it was our first time they explained the process of deep sea fishing to us and my group member had a fish in the boat on the first drop within seconds of having a line in the water. We caught several dozen fish, a lot of keepers and had a great overall time. They keep our lines baited, took our fish off of our hooks, and made it an overall great experience. Would definitely recommend and will be rebooking when we decide to go again!

Read More
JB

James B.

July 8, 2022

Caught alot of fish with a few keepers, captain and first mate work hard to keep everyone fishing and finding fishđź‘Ť all in all was a great trip with my family on our first sea fishing trip thanks captain Richard đź‘Ť

no more
JH

Justin H.

June 29, 2022

Weather was coming in but was still about to go out. Fish on! With first cast. I decided to cut trip a early bc storms where moving in and the captain not I wanted caught in a rain. Caught several Spanish mackerel and just before calling it a day my 9 year old son had a 10+ minute battle with a king mackerel. The fish was huge and my son has never fought anything like that before and he jerked the hook out as the captain was netting him. The fish was over 4’ long. It was a great time and experience and we will be booking with captain Rich again. Thanks captain a great memory and adventure.

Read More
MG

Melissa G.

June 23, 2022

We had such a great time fishing!! The fish were biting as soon as our lines hit the water! The captain was very knowledgeable of the area and where the fish were. I would recommend this charter to anyone! The captain and his wife ( I’m sooo sorry that I don’t remember your names) told us how to prepare the fish we caught and it was ABSOLUTELY delicious!!! They were easy to talk to, very friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely come back again next time we come down. Thank you from all of us. The kids and myself had an awesome day!!!

Read More
DS

Darren S.

June 19, 2022

My eight year old son and I had a blast with Captain Richard catching and releasing some “River monsters”. My son said this was his favorite part of our week long Gulf Shores trip. Would highly recommend!

no more
KN

Kay Nichols

May 13, 2022

Captain Rick was great. We caught a 14 pound, 30 inch Grouper. A once in a lifetime fish. Thanks for best charter. I highly recommend him!

no more
img
LAM

Leslie Ann McCormick

April 1, 2022

Took 3 adults and 3 kids out for a 4 hour in shore trip. Caught fish the entire time. Would definitely do it again!

no more
img
KC

Kathryn Comer

July 20, 2021

My husband & son had the best time with Reel Fishin’ Charters!!! They caught tons of fish & will most def use them again when we come back to OB! Thank you so much!!!

Read More
img

Top Quality Alabama Fishing Charter

About Reel Fishin' Charters Business Reviews


Reel Fishin' Charters has quickly become the go-to choice for thrilling Orange Beach fishing trips. With a dedicated team of experienced captains and top-of-the-line equipment, their commitment to delivering unforgettable experiences is reflected in their consistently stellar business reviews. Customers are raving about the thrill of reeling in big catches during their inshore and offshore fishing adventures, with many praising the knowledgeable and personable guides who ensure an exciting and educational journey on the water.


Notably, Reel Fishin' Charters has earned glowing feedback for their dedication to sustainable practices, ensuring that future generations can also enjoy the bounties of these waters. The attention to detail and personalized service have garnered widespread acclaim from satisfied customers, cementing Reel Fishin' Charters as a premier choice for anyone seeking an exhilarating fishing excursion. Whether you're a seasoned angler or a first-time fisherman, these outstanding reviews reflect the unparalleled excitement and satisfaction that awaits all who embark on a Reel Fishin' Charter adventure in Orange Beach.


Reel Fishin' Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our guests with the very best experience. Our reviews are from trips in the Gulf of Mexico, Perdido Key, Perdido Bay, Gulf Shores, Wolf Bay, Oyster Bay, Little Lagoon, and Ono Island.